Home Contact Us Register Login
Product Details
Terri Gore - It Don't Get Better Then This   USD 10.99 

Track Listing:
• Carolina Girl Intro
• Finder’s Keeper’s
• Love Don’t Get Better Than This
• Broken Dreams
• I’m A Believer
• Back In Your Arms Again
• Willing To Learn
• Midnight At The Oasis
• Laugh, Smile And Cry
• Hurry Up This Way Again
• For Your Love (duet with Jackie Gore)


Back to CD Store

Copyright © 2013 Forevermore Music Records, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement