Home Contact Us Register Login
Product Details
Terri Gore - Carolina Girl   USD 10.99 

Track Listing:
• Are You Ready
• I Believe In You
• Stay A Little Longer
• Ebony Eyes
• Obsession
• Love Uprising
• You Can’t Trust Nobody
• Come On And See Me
• Misty Blue
• Don’t Ever Dream Alone
• Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay(with the Juniors)


Back to CD Store

Copyright © 2013 Forevermore Music Records, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement