Home Contact Us Register Login
Product Details
Russell Thompkins, Jr. - Between Love Songs   USD 12.99 

Track Listing:
• One Day I'll Fly Away
• If I Only Had Three Wishes  
• If I Were You
• So Long (Since I Felt This Way)       
• I Don't Want To Lose You
• Tip Of My Tongue
• Sunny Weather Lover
• Tears And Souvenirs
• Love Makes The World Go Round
• You're So Right For Me
• Keeping My Fingers Crossed  
• Because Of You 
• Between Love Songs
• One Day I'll Fly Away (Jazz) 


Back to CD Store

Copyright © 2013 Forevermore Music Records, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement