Home Contact Us Register Login
Product Details
Over The Summer - A Soulful Journey   USD 12.99 
Track Listing:
1. Baby, Don't Change Your Mind
Susan Trexler
2. I Think I'll Tell Her
Jackie Gore
3. Midsummer Nights (Billy's Song)
Mitty & The Followers
4. Come Back With Me
Jay Proctor
5. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Russell Thompkins, Jr.
6. Supernatural
Terri Gore
7. Love Is Not All
John Ellison
8. No Way Out Love Affair
Legendary Dukes
9. My Good Friend James
Royal Drifters
10. In Love
Tony Galla
11. First Kiss To The Last
Danny & The Juniors
12. Over The Summer


Back to CD Store

Copyright © 2013 Forevermore Music Records, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement